We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Lake Lansing Road Mobil Service, Inc.
517-484-2300
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912

http://lakelansingrdmobil.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Vickie11/12/2021
Parts ordered in a quick manner and rescheduled for the next morning, worked around my schedule. I will continue coming here as I have for many years and will keep spreading the word to all I can.
    Vanda08/12/2021
Greg and Jake are the best! They take total care of my car and keep it in tip-top shape!
    Rich03/31/2021
    Sharon03/09/2021
You have earned my trust. As a woman, car issues can make you feel vulnerable. You don?t talk down, but take the time to inform. Recently, you fixed something I had been quoted $265 from my dealer for, because it cost you nothing but time and knowledge, along with new tires I purchased - which you took care of quickly. I drove away (on perfectly balanced tires) with a smile.
    Becky/Paul09/22/2020
Great attention to detail, understanding the situation and customer concerns.
    Vickie09/15/2020
Easy to get an appointment set, and repairs were done in a timely manner. All as expected and quoted by the tech. Very happy as always.
    Vickie09/11/2020
You all did a great job as usual, that is why I always come back to you. You're experienced, explain what is wrong in detail ahead of time and always give an estimate that is pretty much spot on and you get the vehicle back quickly also. You're always courteous and was also thoughtful of me by bringing the car closer seeing I do not walk well any more. Which I greatly appreciate from Greg. You guys are A one in my books.
    Aeria05/27/2020
    Fred05/19/2020
High quality auto repair. It?s nice to have a mechanic that you can trust. Honest and reputable.
    Sara04/22/2020
Jake has been working on my vehicles for a few years now and has always been honest.
    Vanda10/03/2019
    Nancy09/01/2019
Excellent service and repairs. My car is 24 years old and still runs fine thanks to the Lake Lansing Road Service.
    Robert02/28/2019
    Vanda10/25/2018
I am thrilled to have "found" Lake Lansing Mobil!! Jake and Greg are terrific. They explain repairs and costs and do an excellent job of completing the work as promised when promised! Plus the place is so clean. I am hooked!!
    U..S.10/04/2018
    Nancy08/18/2018
Lake Lansing Mobil has kept my 25 year old Honda running like a charm. They have done minor repairs when needed, and keeps my car looking great as well. I love those guys, and recommend them to everyone i know.
    Vanda08/02/2018
Very courteous staff and super clean environment!
    Maureen11/30/2017
As always service was timely, advice helpful and gives me confidence in my vehicle.
    Tom11/17/2017
Did a great job getting new tires for my car
    Mary10/26/2017
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
2704 Lake Lansing Rd
Lansing, MI 48912
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo